(Eng) location: Inavo-Frankivsk, alleyway Fortress 1. (Bastion) area: 68 m2 status: realization 2016 design: Michael Samoriz ——————————————————————————————————————————————– A fragment of the defensive wall with bastion – all that remains of the old city fortifications fortress Stanislau in today’s Ivano-Frankivsk. The fortress was founded in 1662 Kiev governor A. Potocki project F. Korassini. The fortifications were almost completely demolished in the XIX century. at the insistence of the Austrian authorities. At the present time in the dungeons of the restored bastion of a gallery “Bastion” – a shopping and entertainment complex with a terrace for walking, souvenir shops, boutiques, cafes and restaurants. A permanent exhibition of sculptures, paintings and photographs. Milk&Pink cafe located in the restored ruins of a fortress in Ivano-Frankivsk, made of natural materials: sandstone, wood oak and terrace console as if combined with antiquity, where visitors can feel the past, consider artifacts and ruins the old of the majestic castle.